Skip to main content

Boys Basketball

Junior High Boys'

Shorthorns Basketball

Date

Team

Location

Time

Nov. 14

Hale Center

Lockney

5:00 PM

Nov. 21

Farwell

Farwell

5:00 PM

Nov. 28

Sudan

Lockney

5:00 PM

Dec. 5

Olton

Lockney

5:00 PM

Dec. 12

Boviina

Bovina

5:00 PM

Jan. 9

Hale Center

Hale Center

5:00 PM

Jan. 16

Farwell

Lockney

5:00 PM

Jan. 21

Lockney JH Tournament

Lockney

TBD

Jan. 23

Sudan

Sudan

5:00 PM

Jan. 30

Olton

Olton

5:00 PM

Feb. 6

Bovina

Lockney

5:00 PM


COACHING STAFF

Head Boys'

Coach:

 Adam Zepeda

Email: zepeda.adam@lockneyisd.net

Phone 652-3325

7th Grade

Coach:

Matt Rehkopf  

Email: rehkopf.matt@lockneyisd.net

Phone 652-2236

8th Grade Coach: Cash Fortune 

Email: fortune.cash@lockneyisd.net

Phone 652-2236


ADMINISTRATION

Principal  Craig Setliff

EMAIL:

setliff.craig@lockneyisd.net

Ath. Dir:     Malcom Moerbe

EMAIL:

moerbe.malcom@lockneyisd.net

Supt: Phil Cotham

EMAIL:

cotham.phil@lockneyisd.net

 

 

 

Boys Basketball Navigation

Athletics Calendar

Upcoming Events

High School Calendar

Upcoming Events

Helpful Links

KCBD News

currently offline

Fox News: Top Stories

  • Sat, 22 Sep 2018
    If you feel distracted in prayer, don’t worry – it’s a good thing! Read more...
  • Sat, 22 Sep 2018
    How being a ‘lawn mower’ parent will only set your kid up for failure Read more...
  • Sat, 22 Sep 2018
    Dana Perino: What does it feel like to be married for 20 years? I'll tell you... Read more...

Notification Center

E-Note Notification Center