Skip to main content

Boys Basketball

Junior High Boys'

Shorthorns Basketball

Date

Team

Location

Time

Nov. 14

Hale Center

Lockney

5:00 PM

Nov. 21

Farwell

Farwell

5:00 PM

Nov. 28

Sudan

Lockney

5:00 PM

Dec. 5

Olton

Lockney

5:00 PM

Dec. 12

Boviina

Bovina

5:00 PM

Jan. 9

Hale Center

Hale Center

5:00 PM

Jan. 16

Farwell

Lockney

5:00 PM

Jan. 21

Lockney JH Tournament

Lockney

TBD

Jan. 23

Sudan

Sudan

5:00 PM

Jan. 30

Olton

Olton

5:00 PM

Feb. 6

Bovina

Lockney

5:00 PM


COACHING STAFF

Head Boys'

Coach:

 Adam Zepeda

Email: zepeda.adam@lockneyisd.net

Phone 652-3325

7th Grade

Coach:

Matt Rehkopf  

Email: rehkopf.matt@lockneyisd.net

Phone 652-2236

8th Grade Coach: Cash Fortune 

Email: fortune.cash@lockneyisd.net

Phone 652-2236


ADMINISTRATION

Principal  Craig Setliff

EMAIL:

setliff.craig@lockneyisd.net

Ath. Dir:     Malcom Moerbe

EMAIL:

moerbe.malcom@lockneyisd.net

Supt: Phil Cotham

EMAIL:

cotham.phil@lockneyisd.net

 

 

 

Boys Basketball Navigation

Athletics Calendar

Upcoming Events

Helpful Links

KCBD News

  • Sat, 23 Jun 2018
    Person hospitalized after shooting in Arnett Benson area Read more...
  • Sat, 23 Jun 2018
    Sudan officer on administrative leave after shooting suspect Friday night Read more...
  • Sat, 23 Jun 2018
    Lubbock woman brutally assaulted during Tuesday home invasion Read more...
  • Wed, 13 Jun 2018
    Lubbock County fireworks stands open for business on Sunday Read more...
  • Wed, 20 Jun 2018
    In reversal, Trump orders halt to his family separation rule Read more...
  • Sat, 23 Jun 2018
    Pantera drummer Vinnie Paul dies at 54 Read more...

Fox News: Top Stories

  • Sun, 24 Jun 2018
    Longtime Tennessee Vols broadcaster John Ward dies at 88 Read more...
  • Sun, 24 Jun 2018
    World's Ugliest Dog title goes to English bulldog named Zsa Zsa Read more...
  • Sun, 24 Jun 2018
    Man firing weapon is fatally shot by Minneapolis police: reports Read more...

Notification Center

E-Note Notification Center