2000-2009 LHS Alumni

2000 - 2009 LHS Alumni

 

 

                  Name                                 Email Address                             Class

 

 

 

Courtney Cummings

court15kc@aol.com

2000

Brooke Hooten

hootsofjoy@yahoo.com

2000

Adam Jones

adamejones1981@yahoo.com

2000

Danny Huggins

bigdan1347@yahoo.com

2000

Josh Quebe

joshquebe@yahoo.com

2000

Jessie Ledesma

ledesma56@hotmail.com

2000

Kaci (McLain) Searsy

ks@yahoo.com

2000

Brandi (Wright) Pritchard

brandi_pritchard@yahoo.com

2000

Amanda Thompson

mannacay382@yahoo.com

2000

Ally Clark

allysondc@aol.com

2000

Lauren Mangold

lrmlhs@aol.com

2000

Kayla Graves

kayla31_842003@yahoo.com

2000

Justin Graves

gump6700@yahoo.com

2000

Susie (Tambunga) Soto

ssoto@covhs.org

2000

Kristen (Kellison) Surles

kakellison@yahoo.com

2000

Regina Gonzales

regina_gonzales27@hotmail.com

2000

Adam Pachiano

guccipac@sbcglobal.net

2000

Nicole (Mosley) Fletcher

lee_and_nicole@clearwire.net

2000

Lindsey (Mathis) Griffith

lindseygriffith@sbcglobal.net

2001

Melissa Schaeffer

melissaschaeffer@hotmail.com

2001

Brandon Hennagan

brandon.hennagan@us.army.mil

2001

Kelsey Schumacher

texguy12183@hotmail.com

2001

Lucy Bernal

lucybernal2002@yahoo.com

2001

Gilbert Encizo

dilbes12@yahoo.com

2001

Angelica M. Arce

angie81_angel@hotmail.com

2001

Lexi (Jones) Smith

lexi.smith@gmail.com

2001

Noe Blanco (would have graduated with class of 01)

nblancoiii@kc.rr.com

2001

Lacy (Austin) Phillips

phillips@mercury.freedback.com

2001

Kyle Pachiano

kylepach12@yahoo.com

2001

Jenna Ford

JAlisse2283@aol.com

2002

Robert John Luebano

superbonz_2002@yahoo.com

2002

Melanie Huggins

smelmel84@yahoo.com

2002

Margaret (Blanco) Martinez

britestarz_02@yahoo.com

2002

Kacie Young

kacie.young@hotmail.com

2002

Freddie Gonzales

freddie.gonzales@cox.net

2002

Chad Johnson

savioreternal@yahoo.com

2002

Chas Westbrook

wstbrk1212@yahoo.com

2002

Emmanuel Ramirez

mannyramirez1010@hotmail.com

2002

Ashleigh Jones

ashleighjonesxoxo@yahoo.com

2002

Jared Lambert

jarlam6@hotmail.com

2002

Josua Curtis

jcurtis26@cox.net

2002

Rusty Keaton

rusty.keaton@sbcglobal.net

2003

Jalee Dietrich

jaleed_41@yahoo.com

2003

Cody Lass

codylass@yahoo.com

2003

Lisa Gonzales

purejoy1885@aol.com

2003

Jessica Cervantes

jessicac9165@hotmail.com

2003

Cameron Kemp

ckemp85@hotmail.com

2003

Aaron Blanco

aaronblanco@yahoo.com

2003

Leticia Morales

moralesnavy2008@aol.com

2003

John Wayne Lopez

john.lopez@ge.com

2003

Garrett Mathis

gmm26@hotmail.com

2003

Laci (Schumacher) Kish

laci.kish@hotmail.com

2003

Todd Cotham

toddcotham@amaonline.com

2003

Rachel Vega

rachelv1501@yahoo.com

2004

Ray N. Mason

Ray.Mason@amaid.org

2004

Andres "Andy" Martinez

biggambino@nuncio.freedback.com

2004

Elizabeth (Hinson) Gray

mkej5225@earthlink.net

2004

Chase Westbrook

roosterw_11@yahoo.com

2004

Mandy Hancock

mandyleigh@suddenlink.net

2004

Hannah (Rockwell) Browning

chocolateo4@hotmail.com

2004

Jeran Butler

jeranbutler@yahoo.com

2004

Cagan O. Cummings

nagac14@aol.com

2005

Mark Ford

mf8633@aol.com

2005

Josh Raissezz

jraissez@hotmail.com

2005

Matt Reay

jimbeam87@hotmail.com

2005

Kami Keaton

kami.2006@sbcglobal.net

2006

Graden Long

gradenlong@hotmail.com

2006

Brance Wilson

brancelw@hotmail.com

2006

Jonathan Coleman

jonathan_coleman44@yahoo.com

2009

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Lockney ISD
416 W. Willow. Street
Lockney, Texas 79241
Map
Map  
Phone: (806) 652-2104

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Current Weather