1990's LHS Alumni

1990’s LHS Alumni

 

 

                  Name                                 Email Address                             Class

 

 

 

Aida Palomin

aidap@clplains.org

1990

Steven Salas

stevensalas@att.net

1990

Jason Bybee

mjbybee@cox.net

1991

Angie (Moya) Salas

angiesalas@ymail.com

1991

Jennifer (Turbeville) Hazen

jdhazen@aol.com

1991

David Perez

ardadave@yahoo.com

1991

Anna Hope (Cortez) Crook

hopester72@att.net

1991

Jessie R. Arjona

jessiearjona@rocketmail.com

1992

Raul Molina

mmolibul@bellsouth.net

1992

Almadena (Basaldua) Rendon

asaracrendon@att.net

1992

Tami Vernon

tvkidsrfun@catlover.com

1993

Priscilla (Beltran) Ramos

ramosp@wbu.edu

1993

Lance Patridge

medic_aggie@yahoo.com

1993

Andy Stapp

andystapp@sbcglobal.net

1993

Rhanda (Hickerson) Emery

rhanda.emery@yahoo.com

1994

Amy (Hernandez) Elias

amy_elias@sbcglobal.net

1994

Angie (Clark) Ostrander

angie.ostrander@gmail.com

1994

Allen Martin

big_al98@msn.com

1994

Max Green

mgreenrn@yahoo.com

1994

Ricky Ascencio

bigslick75@sbcglobal.net

1994

Angie (Hooten) Gutierrez

hootie1210@yahoo.com

1994

Jerod Glasson

j.glason@yahoo.com

1994

Brandon Widener

acres90@hotmail.com

1994

Aneatria Johnson

khola2l@yahoo.com

1994

Anabel Camacho

camacho762002@yahoo.com

1994

Cindy (Perez) Ledesma

cmperez3589@yahoo.com

1994

Jose Junior Guerrero

guerrero7701@yahoo.com

1994

Jeff Griffith

jeff.griffith712@sbcglobal.net

1995

Deidra DeAnn (McCarty) Ray

dederay@cox.net

1995

Kay Lynn (Lusk) West

westkaylynn@yahoo.com

1995

Roger Lewis Perez

raven_rl_perez@yahoo.com

1995

Juan Camacho

jcamj77@gmail.com

1995

Jennifer (Castro) Metzgar

sealatina04@yahoo.com

1995

Amy Arjona

amypooh77@yahoo.com

1995

Nino Garcia, Jr.

jjan28@aol.com

1995

Chris Sepulveda

dylbrit2003@yahoo.com

1995

Mikhael Durham

mikhaeldurham@hotmail.com

1995

Kristen (Abney) Allen

kristendallen1@hotmail.com

1995

Jared Mosley

jbm97a@acu.edu

1995

Leigha (Wood) Pate

agy_dubl_0@hotmail.com or
pate.leigha@lockney.isd.tenet.edu

1996

Randi (Henderson) Mitchell

randijhenderson@hotmail.com

1996

Jarrod Clark

jclarkrx@msn.com

1996

Tamarah (Burson) Smith

smith.tamarah@lockney.isd.tenet.edu

1996

Tikka (Smith) Walters

tikkas@aol.com

1996

Cynthia (Martin) Schlueter

cynthiaschlueter@hotmail.com

1996

Lee Anne (Gallaway) Mitchell

adorabledevice@gmail.com

1996

Brady Marr

brady.marr@corevisioncorp.com

1996

Gracie (Rodriguez) Cervantes

gachy_2002@yahoo.com

1996

Nicole (Emert) Rodriguez

nferod2@yahoo.com

1996

Chelsea (Patridge) Webb

chelseawebb1@sbcglobal.net

1996

Federico Cervantes

wc21@yahoo.com

1996

Cody Hayes

cody.hayes@fellowshipchurch.com

1996

Kaci (Mathis) Scott

thescotts@nts-online.net

1997

Kimberly Martinez

kim_martinez1498@yahoo.com or
kimberly.martinez@amegybank.com

1997

Tim Mitchell

tmm9053@yahoo.com

1997

Kelli (Clark) Bragdon

kellihsu@yahoo.com

1997

Tamie (Marble) Getman

tgetman79@yahoo.com

1997

Shanna (Mathis) McBride

shannadm@yahoo.com

1997

Leslianne (Hickerson) Emery

lemery@suddenlink.net

1998

Charissa (Keaton) Golden

crgolden@valornet.com

1998

Dotty Jo (Harrison) Evans

tyanddot5252@yahoo.com

1998

Adam Cummings

adamc1414@aol.com

1998

Charles VanZandt II

charles.vanzandt@us.army.mil

1998

Kimberlee (Widener) Emert

emert1216@hotmail.com

1998

Hope (Rendon) Lopez

nosleepntx@yahoo.com

1998

Erminia Duenas

eduenas@gmail.com

1998

Callie (Wilson) Flores

callieflores@suddenlink.net

1998

Becky (Lambert) Bradley

beckybradley@live.com

1998

Tracy (Raissez) Alvarado

tracy_raissez@msn.com

1998

Gretchen (Quebe) Koen

gquebe24@yahoo.com

1998

Eric Bartlett

eric.s.bartlett@ok.ngb.army.mil

1998

Christopher Manley (would have graduated with class of 98)

manleychristopher@yahoo.com

1998

Noemie Sepulveda (would have graduated with class of 98)

jones9178@yahoo.com

1998

Kenzie (Stapp) Fairchild

kfairchild@albany.esc14.net

1999

Amy Davis

adavis@armt.com

1999

Lauren Mangold

lrm99a@acu.edu

1999

Cooter Durham

cdurham52@hotmail.com

1999

Michelle Smith

chellesmith@aol.com

1999

Thad Lusk

thad.lusk@ferguson.com

1999

Michael Vargas

m1kael_vargas@yahoo.com

1999

Matthew Lerma

lermanim@aol.com

1999

Jalie (Robnett) Crawford

spiderjmr@yahoo.com

1999

Amber Brown

foreveramberb@nts-online.net

1999

Josh Gary-Box (would have graduated with class of 99)

josh_box4@yahoo.com

1999

 

 

 

Contact Information

Sandra Cummings
PO Box 1058 410 SW 4th Street
Lockney, Texas 79241
Map
Map  
Phone: 8066523325
Mobile: 8066523325
Toll Free: 8066523325
Fax: 8066523325

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Current Weather

Graduation 2018