1980's LHS Alumni

1980’s LHS Alumni

 

 

                  Name                                 Email Address                             Class

 

 

 

Randy Davis

texrandy1776@hotmail.com

1980

Roel Rodriguez

double-r@rgv.rr.com

1980

Kevin Evans

kevin@ses-trans.com

1980

Mitzi (Collis) Rodriguez (would have graduated w/ class of 80)

mitzrr@aol.com

1980

Sue (Burt) Hendrix

hendrixakaflash@hotmail.com

1980

Steve Warren

stephen.warren@abileneisd.org

1980

Doug Sparkman

dsparkman1@juno.com

1980

Gay (Frizzell) Terrell

gytrrll@amaonline.com

1980

Kevin S. Turner

kevinscottturner@hotmail.com

1980

Jimmy Perez

jimmyperez@hotmail.com

1980

Randy Ford

raford56@hotmail.com

1980

Penny (Hight) Wilson

twobytwo@nts-online.net

1980

Roel Rodriguez

double-r@rgv.rr.com

1980

Roy Moody

roy_moody@tamu-commerce.edu

1980

Dawn (Clark) Bullock

dbvine155@hotmail.com

1981

Tammie (Hayes) Rodriguez

tammiejo@rgv.rr.com

1981

Mike Arellano

mrjjatsa@satx.rr.com

1981

Nolen Kell (moved after Freshman year)

nkell@hotmail.com

1981

Jill Whitfill

jdwhitfill@gmail.com

1981

John Cummings

jccummings@yahoo.com

1981

Mario Gonzales

mario29842@yahoo.com

1981

Melissa Perez

mperez@teamumc.com

1981

Roxanne (Ford) Hennagan

pbg1962@ao.com

1981

Roxanne (Ford) Hennagan

roxanne.hennagan@cox.net

1981

Virginia "Gingie" (Wilson) Sredanovich (moved prior to graduation)

michaelsredanovich@sbcglobal.net

1982

Dena (Casey) Hostas

dcase4@msn.com

1992

Sammy Silva

silva.sammy@lockney.isd.tenet.edu

1992

Lynn Gaskins (moved in 1980)

fritoguy63@yahoo.com

1982

Lori (Bayley) Caballero

caballero2336@sbcglobal.net

1982

Kelly (Clark) Prayor

kprayor@citybanktexas.com

1982

Jeffrey McCormick

jeffnamy@coxinternet.com

1982

Larry Davis

ldavisfamily@valornet.com

1982

Wade Jackson

wjackson@lubbockcda.com

1982

Phillip Kidd

pkidd@amaonline.com

1982

Devra (Baker) Arjona

ddarjona@dow.com

1982

Chris Cooper

raiderpower@cox.net

1982

Yolanda (Garcia) Sanchez

jls81ys82@aol.com

1982

Melanie Foster

melaniefoster@windstream.net

1982

Maria (Peralez) Huerta

marblebros@hotmail.com

1982

Patricia (Torrez) Garza

tgarza@wbu.edu

1982

Hugo Araujo

Hugo.Araujo@ps.net or 
jharaujo@verizon.net

1983

Joey Davis

joeydavis64@sbcglobal.net

1983

Julie (Reecer) Goodwin

juliergoodwin@hotmail.com

1983

Ricky Prisk

rickprisk@sbcglobal.net

1983

Robin Carthel

rcarthel4@msn.com 

1983

Tara (Mangum) Smith

lordslilangel316@hotmail.com

1983

Karen (Mathis) Wilson

wilson.karen@lockney.isd.tenet.edu

1983

Georgia (Villerreal) Gonzales

gonzales georgia@yahoo.com

1983

Tommy Silva

silva_tm@msn.com

1983

Donny Ferguson

fergie4@frontiernet.net

1983

Anjella (Mangum) Blair

anjelbabey@yahoo.com

1983

Julie Reecer

juliereecer@yahoo.com

1983

Michael Floyd

ddudemike@yahoo.com

1984

Shawnda (Brock) Foster

shawndafoster@att.net

1984

Karyn (Foster) Murray

karyn@kltech.net

1984

Paul Castro

paul.castro@usarc-emh2.army.mil

1984

Susy (Pinner) Saul

gategitter@hotmail.com

1984

Jackie Don Cunyus

cunyusfarms@yahoo.com

1984

Kim (Carthel) Schober

kimacs@nts-online.net

1984

Libby (Williams) Coody

libby.coody@esc9.net

1984

M. Esther (Cortez) Ramos

esther.ramos@risd.org

1985

Monty Teeter

teeter.monty@lockney.isd.tenet.edu

1985

Paul Moats

moatsfam@aol.com

1985

Cindy (Cooper) Stanford

jds@texasonline.net

1985

Brent Hallmark

bthallmark@altavista.com

1985

Doug Warren

warrdo@grisd.net

1985

Nicki (Race) Adams

nicki.adams@region16.net

1985

Scott Poole

scott.poole@wfpd.net

1985

Ritchie Thornton

ritchie.thornton@plainview.k12.tx.us

1985

Tammy (Clark) McDonough

sweets999@hotmail.com

1985

Terri (Sparkman) Johnson

terri.johnson@risd.org

1985

Sarah (Fitzgerald) Dunklin

sarahdunklin66@sbcglobal.net

1985

Joe Michael Villa

mikeejoe68@hotmail.com

1986

Coy Reece Holley

CoyRH_SEATCBSPM@yahoo.com

1986

Chris J. Rodriguez

christobaljrodriguez@embarqmail.com or
christobal.rodriguez@us.af.mil

1986

Juan Jose Perez

perez001@msn.com

1986

Shandra (Bybee) Kidd

kidd.shandra@lockney.isd.tenet.edu

1986

Stacy (Manley) Kimberlin

stacykimberlin@yahoo.com

1986

Teresa K. (Perez) Perez-Chavez

lcjtkp@aol.com

1986

Soyla (Luna) Duran

sduran@elpasomover.com

1987

Sherre Kay (Kinard) Green

rekay111@yahoo.com

1987

Chad Frizzell

talakennel@aol.com

1987

Julio F. Cortez

jcsautotransho@att.net

1987

David Lemons

dlemons360@cox-internet.com

1987

Julie (Davis) McCann

texas4@valornet.com

1987

Jessica Lynn (DeLeon) Trotz

jessica.trotz@kpostcompany.com

1987

Donna (Wright) Powell

donmichpow@yahoo.com

1987

David Lemons

lemons.david@att.net

1987

Eduardo 'Eddie' Garza

eduardo.garza@txdps.state.tx.us

1987

Amy (Nance) Handy

mhandyman@embarqmail.com

1987

Boyd Jackson

boydj@texasonline.net

1988

Matt Williams

mjlivestock@aol.com

1988

Jimmy Ballejo

lisa1412jim@hotmail.com

1988

Ruth Elaine (Wilson) Molina

rmolina1971@aol.com

1988

Lori (Smith) Coyte

loricoyte@yahoo.com

1988

Donna Vernon

myca91@yahoo.com

1988

Melissa "Missy" (Hayes) Torrez

mktorrez@hotmail.com

1988

Aaron Kidd

akidd002@houston.rr.com

1988

Jessica (Marks) Davis

jessgoggy@aol.com or 
jrdavis@esc17.net

1989

Rayna (Damron) Hays moved 1985

haysray@hotmail.com

1989

Loretta (Turner) Nutt

mlstkbnutt@juno.com

1989

Sundai (Workman) Zachary

sundai@windstream.net

1989

Tonya (Elam) Morris

tomorris@oltonisd-esc17.net

1989

Herman Ballejo

zbutterfly125@yahoo.com

1989

 

 

 

Contact Information

Lockney ISD
416 W. Willow. Street
Lockney, Texas 79241
Map
Map  
Phone: (806) 652-2104

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Current Weather