1970's LHS Alumni

1970’s LHS Alumni

 

 

                  Name                                 Email Address                             Class

 

 

 

Debra (Greer) Atchison

dgatchi@swbell.net

1970

Kathy (Cooper) McDonough

seansmom49@verizon.net

1970

James (Jim) Sechrist

crockett@sechrist.com

1970

Terry Ulmer

ulmertlu@coosnet.com

1970

Carol (Bramlet) Huggins

huggins.carol@lockney.isd.tenet.edu

1970

Doug Hodel

dhodel@clearwire.net

1970

Diane (Ford) Johnson

johnson.diane@lockney.isd.tenet.edu orcarltonj@nts-online.net 

1970

Debbie (Webster) Harmon

debbie@uniquehomecarepharmacy.com

1970

Gary Stennett

gstennett@morgan-eaves.com

1970

Nancy (Davis) Hayes

nmhayes@austin.rr.com

1970

Jim Bob Martin

jim_kay@swbell.net

1970

Kay (Johnston) Martin

jim_kay@swbell.net

1971

Debbie (Bybee) Stennett

stennettd@wbu.edu

1971

Brenda Thomas

bjtcowboys@netzero.com

1971

Terry Mac Howard

httax@wiktel.com

1971

Joe Whitfill

joewhitfill@hotmail.com

1971

Phin D. Holmes

phin.holmes@bakerpetrolite.com

1971

Danny Joe Cunyus

dan@fscap.com

1971

Bobby Jones

jones.naomi@lockney.isd.tenet.edu

1971

Belinda Kay (Scarberry) Hinkle (moved in 1968)

okie_angel21@hotmail.com orbelindakay21@yahoo.com

1971

Travis Hayes

chickhawk238@hotmail.com

1971

Monty Bybee

hotsaucedude@hotmail.com

1971

Mary Leslie (Degge) Wilhoit

mlwilhoit@hotmail.com

1972

David Widener

jhwidener@hotmail.com

1972

Shelley (Duvall) McCrary

sjmccrary@yahoo.com

1972

Dan Smith

dbsfarms@aol.com

1972

Danny Lambert

dlam50@amaonline.com

1972

Nora (Arjona) Solorzano

ala2377@yahoo.com

1972

Michael Dietrich

dietrich@amaonline.com

1972

Shelley (Collins) Gammage

sdg3000@suddenlink.net

1972

Sandy (Riley) Jordan

sercatty@sbcglobal.net

1972

Ricky Mosley

lisricnic@sbcglobal.net

1972

Dee (Cummings) Sanders

sanders.dee@sbcglobal.net

1972

Reeda Cay (Lawson) Smith

reedacay@aol.com

1973

Lesca (Hayes) Durham

lescadurham@hotmail.com

1973

Paula (Cummings) Pyle

ppyle79235@aol.com

1973

Pamela Kae (Teuton) Smith

shadowslady@sbcglobal.net

1973

Larry Cunyus

larry_cunyus@yahoo.com

1973

Alicia (Flores) Gallego

agallego53@sbcglobal.net

1973

Robert Delgado

robert_delgado@sbcglobal.com

1974

Ron Carthel

farmeron@amaonline.com

1974

Robbie Sparkman

rlspark@embarqmail.com

1974

Rich Reecer

rdreecer@aol.com

1974

Ginger (Henderson) Mathis

mmfarms@msn.com

1974

Margarito Arellano, Jr.

ma1228@aol.com

1974

Denise (Winter) Montieth

divnivan@weststartv.com

1974

Maryland Kay (Riddley) Walker

peaches-herb@sbcglobal.net

1974

Glen Graves

ggs454@sbcglobal.net

1974

Mike Mathis

mmfarms@msn.com

1975

Chris Johnson

jcjmej@juno.com

1975

Monty Gene Collis

monty.collis@sbcglobal.net

1975

Zach C. Cummings II

stooky2@ol.com

1975

Lonny Hooten

lofase@yahoo.com

1975

Scott Stansell

wstansell@aol.com

1975

Lesa (Wilson) Bledsoe

lesa@johnbledsoe.com

1975

Jimmy Wigington

jmywiggs84@yahoo.com

1975

Mack Brad Blenden

brad@arn.net

1975

Danny Foster

danielserves@hotmail.com

1975

Carol (Brock) Norfleet

ttu1994@verizon.net

1975

Marilyn (Smith) White

charlieandmern@aol.com

1976

Tracy (Wofford) Fletcher

tereccia@aol.com

1976

Idalia (Nava) Villarreal

idalianv@hotmail.com

1976

Cinde (Christian) Clark

cjclark5858@yahoo.com

1976

Todd Dipprey

tdipprey@mac.com

1976

Bonnie (Jack) Jordan

bonnie.jordan@fortbend.k12.tx.us

1976

Kyle Degge

westxn1@gmail.com

1976

Karen (McCarter) Hooten

hooten.karen@lockney.isd.tenet.edu

1977

Ronnie Cunyus

ronnie@cunyuscompany.com

1977

Gregg Taylor

wyo57@hotmail.com

1977

Charla (Dipprey) Carthel

cmaye@amaonline.com

1977

Tina (Dipprey) Graves

tina_graves@cargill.com

1977

Rosemary (Ulmer) Hammac

grhammac@swbell.net

1977

Diane (Martinez) Vasquez

dvasquez@wecon.com

1977

Tonya (Daniels) Evans

punkinq200@aol.com

1977

Ofelia Ortegon

ortegono@mail.wbu.edu

1977

Tammie Carthel

rtmrbm@gmail.com

1977

Tim Reecer

tlrone@beyondbb.com

1977

Kathleen (James) Bilbrey

midtxnana@yahoo.com

1977

Melinda (Wilson) Thompson

thompson1979@suddenlink.net

1978

David Foster

dffarms@aol.com

1978

Sherri (Kathy Harris) Domres

sherrihappy99@aol.com

1978

Boyd Lee

debra1961@sbcglobal.net

1978

Kim (Spencer) Lambert

kim.lambert@plainview.k12.tx.us

1978

Sulema (Martinez) Enriquez

suenriquez@aol.com

1978

Donny Wiley

dwiley@esc18.net

1978

Paula (Ellison) Blackerby

paulagy@hotmail.com

1978

Howard Moore

howard.moore@keste.com

1978

Cesar Alaniz

czalaniz@yahoo.com

1978

Randy Rogers

carman904@yahoo.com

1978

Monty Hulcy

monhul22@sbcglobal.net

1978

Lyndall Stapp

lyndall.stapp@aol.com

1978

Ronda (Hayes) Aufill

r2fire@sbcglobal.net

1979

Jim Burt

burtja@aol.com

1979

Ches Carthel

chester@windmill.net

1979

Timmy Cooper

tcooper@oltongrain.coop

1979

Cindy (Frizzell) Cotham

cndylu79@amaonline.com orcotham.cindy@lockney.isd.tenet.edu

1979

Karla (McCarter) Flowers

karla.flowers@region16.net

1979

Rise (Taylor) Ford

mrtlf@msn.com

1979

Jody Foster

shawndafoster@att.net

1979

Isidro Galvan, Jr.

s.galvan@laps.losalamos.k12.nm.us

1979

Dale Kidd

dkidd@grandecom.net

1979

Christie (Jack) Pare

cpare@mediasupportgroup.net

1979

Breck Record

breck225@aol.com or
brecord@keithandmiller.com

1979

Dawn (Daniel) Riley

jriley@tcac.net

1979

Lezlee (Wofford) Sherman

msherman@iglobal.com

1979

Bob Smith

blky@sbcglobal.net

1979

Sylvia (Salinas) Smith

Sylmouse@aol.com

1979

Karla (Sherman) Stapp

stappsattx@aol.com

1979

Kevin Stennett, MD

kslicks@pol.net

1979

Aaron Wilson

LL79@aol.com

1979

Jeff Terrell

gytrrll@amaonline.com

1979

Armando Vasquez, Jr.

armando_vasquez@aztecamilling.com

1979

Karla Sherman

karla.sherman@hotmail.com

1979

Armando Rendon

arendon@dallasisd.org

1979

Brenda (Giles) Isom

jisom1@tx.rr.com

1979

Rhonda (McCulloch) Chapman

rhonda.chapman@sbcglobal.net

1979

Hector Araujo

hgahome@hotmail.com

1979

LaWayne Strickland

john.strickland@halliburton.com

1979

Mary (vallejo) Alba

mvalba07@yahoo.com

1979

 

 

 

Contact Information

Sandra Cummings
PO Box 1058 410 SW 4th Street
Lockney, Texas 79241
Map
Map  
Phone: 8066523325
Mobile: 8066523325
Toll Free: 8066523325
Fax: 8066523325

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Current Weather

Graduation 2018