1950"s & 60's LHS Alumni

1950’s & 60’s LHS Alumni

 

 

                  Name                                 Email Address                             Class

 

 

 

Wanda (Jack) House

enhouse@juno.com

1950

Joe & Barbara (Mullins) Cunyus

jbcunyus@yahoo.com

1951

Freda (Bybee) Schafer

minniekatzen@aol.com

1951

Wanda (Kellison) Jones

wandakjones@verizon.net

1951

Melba (Weathers) Rogers

melbarogers@sbcglobal.net

1951

Wanda (Dorman) Harston

wharston@netzero.net

1951

Shirley (Cooper) Durmon

sdurmon@yahoo.com

1951

Nita (Kellison) Henderson

spuremup@nts-online.net

1952

Geneva (Burke) Stansell

gingerland22@aol.com

1952

Joanne (Samples) Wise

jwisetwo@verison.net

1952

Clifford Doyle Jeffcoat (deceased 1993, this is oldest son's email. Would like to hear from classmates)

mjeffcoat1@comcast.net

1952

Nancy (Holland) Marble

nancymtx@aol.com

1953

Marvin Jetton (moved 1950)

jetton@frontier.net

1953

Mavis (Tate) Reecer

dmreecer@windstream.net

1953

James T. Carthel

james@carthel.com

1953

Charles Huffman

cottonfarmercharles@yahoo.com

1953

Eddie & Ann (Belt) Foster

eddie.foster@home.com

1954

Jerry D. Holmes

jerryandkayh@comcast.net

1955

Fred & Barbara (Hays) Merrell

fmerre@aol.com

1955

Jimmie Scott

jimmie_scott@windstream.net

1955

Charlotte (Ragle) McCulloch

a_charm@att.net

1955

Laverne (Word) Christian

lchristi65@yahoo.com

1955

Nell (Cunyus) Kelley

ehk@nts-online.net

1955

Marion & Darla (Allison) Cross

crossways@texasonline.net

1955

Doyle McAda

dmcada@aol.com

1956

Oddie Maye (Rogers) Probasco

cottonladypro@aol.com

1956

Betty June (Jackson) Bruce

bjbruce@sbcglobal.net

1956

Doyle Fowler

drfowler@cox.net

1956

Charles Vaughan

willsgee@sbcglobal.net

1956

Jerry Mickey

jbmickey@cableone.net

1957

Kenneth Kendrick

kkendric@grapevine.net

1957

C. F. Barber

cfbarber@sbcglobal.net

1957

Charlie Goober Williams 
(didn't graduate w/ class)

charliewilliams@amaonline.com

1957

Marvin E. Christy

leechristy@embarqmail.com

1957

David Frizzell

birddogman@amaonline.com

1957

Gene Handley

ghandk@aol.com

1957

Katie (Rucker) Handley

ktrayh@aol.com

1957

Kenneth Kendrick

kkendric@sutv.com

1957

Jane (Chandler) Barnes

jwbjcb@sbcglobal.net

1958

Nelda (Tims) Nance

nj_nance@hotmail.com

1958

Larry Hammit

lhammit@aol.com

1958

Sunny (Lawson) Hammit

lhammit@aol.com

1958

Betty (Graham) Mickey

bmickey@cableone.net

1958

Carolyn (Jones) Hardy

cjhardy@amaonline.com

1958

Wanda (Cox) Moore

cantonmoores@yahoo.com

1958

Don Race

donrace@texanintexas.com

1958

Jean (Wofford) Curtsinger

jeancurtsinger@ymail.com

1958

Joe Rigby

joerigby@charter.net

1958

Gayle (Rucker) Hamilton

gigi5h@sbcglobal.net

1958

Anna (Leach) Cross

cross_ann@hotmail.com

1958

Lane Crank

onakasan@msn.com

1958

Barry Epps

bgchem@centurytel.net

1959

Joe Holmes

jholmes@ticnet.com

1959

Jimmy Minter

jpm97@sbcglobal.net

1959

Patsy (Ashton) Griffith

1patg@suddenlink.net

1959

Duane Griffith

duane.griffith@suddenlink.net

1959

Shannon O. Eiland

shanorba@wildblue.net

1959

Jody (Pate) Cooley

jocool1942@aol.com

1960

Carolyn (Merrell) Jones

caromjones@msn.com

1960

Jackie Calahan

jcal3383@msn.com

1960

Violet (Haggard) Caylor

caylorvi@fanninelectric.com

1960

Dan D. Smith

dsmith@vancebrothers.com

1960

Lewis Eiland

lewisknox@embarqmail.com

1960

Doyle G. Freeman

dgfreeman@weaverandtidwell.com

1961

Mick Mosley

mickdraw@ix.netcom.com

1961

Karen (Brown) Lindeman

awlkl@suddenlink.net

1961

Wayne Cooper

wmaycoop@msn.com

1961

Deral Kent

k5wno@arrl.net 

1961

Myrna Loy (Hays) George

myrnageorge43@yahoo.com

1961

Kim (Mickey) Hall

khall@kscable.com

1961

Tony Arterburn

tart@nortexinfo.net

1962

Lavona (Carthel) Pitchford

lavonap1@yahoo.com

1962

James Wofford

jrwofford@verizon.net

1962

Anita (Cooper) Bigham

bigham.anita@lockney.isd.tenet.edu

1962

Raymond Davis

lamb_n_pop@yahoo.com

1962

Jimmy Whitfill

jwhitfill@comcast.net

1962

Tom & Dixie (Ford) Johnson

todi@texasonline.net

1962

Ted Cooper

tcooper@intertex.net

1962

Janis (Carthel) Parish

janisparish@sbcglobal.net

1962

John Henry Harris

jhratbrain@comcast.net

1962

Donna (Sammann) Mankins

d.mankins@lycos.com

1962

Pricilla (Carthel) Minter

jpm97@sbcglobal.net

1963

Frances (Fowler) Cowan 
(left after 10th grade)

frankiecowan@nca.xohost.com

1963

Coralus Cory (Sandlin) Godman

cjsandlin@gmail.com

1963

Sandra (Grantham) Guthrie

txlady716@yahoo.com

1963

Charlie Carthel

bccarthel@sbcglobal.net

1964

Martha Riley

mriley@hctc.net

1964

Linda (Lucas) Davis

lamb_n_pop@yahoo.com

1965

Olin Degge

o.degge@att.net or olin.degge@igniteinc.com

1965

Milton Adams

mdadams@swbell.net

1965

Johnny Chandler

jechandler@actx.edu

1965

David L. Cook

davidlc3007@att.net

1965

H. G. Graham

fuzzy2333@sbcglobal.net

1965

Linda (Carter) Davis

lscdavis@att.net

1965

Donna (Record) Roberson Nell

donna25@rangerequipment.com

1965

Lynn Sissney

lsissney@austin.rr.com

1965

Patricia (Thornton) Killingsworth

takworth@aol.com or 
pakilli@irc.lrsd.k12.ar.us

1965

Carol Yvonne (Cooper) Nicholson

cnicholson@velaw.com

1965

Robert Moody

fxrmoodyut@yahoo.com

1966

Dale Brown

dbaharts@aol.com

1966

Wayland Carthel

Wayland.Carthel@kadena.af.mil or
wallycarthel@vision1mm.com

1966

Bobbi Jo (Barclay) Bowman

bowmanbj@texasonline.net

1966

Don Dunavant

dunavan1@gte.net

1966

Sandra (Huggins) Boswell

sandraboswell@netzero.net

1967

Ricky Kellison

rick.kellison@ttu.edu

1967

Ronald D. Marr

remarr411@aol.com

1967

Bobby Webster

bwebster@crmbr.com

1967

Cheryl (Seago) Stevens

csteven2@houstonisd.org or
cjstevens68@sbcglobal.net

1967

Barbara (Yoakum) Carthel

bccarthel@sbcglobal.net

1967

Cipriana (Castro) Garcia

garciac4@sbcglobal.net

1968

Tom Ball

tom-ball@bresnan.net

1968

Richard Truett McCarty

rtmcc68@sbcglobal.net

1968

Annell (Ashton) Wagner

annellwagner@tx.rr.com

1968

Dara Dyann (Bybee) Faries

gdfaries@verizon.net

1968

William C. Bollman

wboll37878@aol.com

1968

Gary McDonald

gmcdonald@wordpub.com

1968

Ben R. King

ben.king@houghton.edu

1968

Jana (Reecer) Hill

janahill@aol.com

1968

Rob Cook

shilohshps@aol.com or
cookrob@co.fort-bend.tx.us

1968

Wynette (Sandlin) Durbin

wynette117@gmail.com

1968

Karen (Watson) Chambers

klc@crcom.net

1969

Debra Jean (Carthel) McCarty

mccarty.debby@lockney.isd.tenet.edu or
debrajmcc@sbcglobal.net

1969

Kathy (Thornton) Kellison

kellison.kathy@lockney.isd.tenet.edu

1969

Janice (Lucas) Shipman

janice_shipman@granbury.k12.tx.us

1969

Jann (Wofford) Ball

tom-ball@bresnan.net

1969

Cindy (Rankin) Couch

ccouch@shallowaterisd.net

1969

John M. Quebe

quebefarms@erfwireless.net

1969

Frank Saucedo, Jr.

frank.saucedo@usda.gov

1969

Mickey (Jarrett) Gowler

mgowler@suddenlink.net

1969

Bruce Baccus

marbac09@aol.com

1969

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Lockney ISD
416 W. Willow. Street
Lockney, Texas 79241
Map
Map  
Phone: (806) 652-2104

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Current Weather