1930's & 1940'S LHS Alumni

1930’s & 40’s LHS Alumni

 

 

                  Name                                 Email Address                             Class

Retha (Belt) Wofford

reathawofford@mailstation.com

1934

Gladys (Gilliland) Morris

strfam@odsy.net

1935

Percy Tate

percytate@suddenlink.net

1938

Georgia (Belyeu) Wehrman

gewehrman@juno.com

1938

Pat Drennan

Alan.drennan@sbcglobal.net

1939

Wallace Allen

Wallen1921@yahoo.com or wallen@nationsnetwork.net

1939

Aileen (Taack) Allen

Wallen1921@yahoo.com or wallen@nationsnetwork.net

1940

Merle Friend Scoggins

merle@airmail.net

1940

Lovelle (Belyeu) Howard

gewehrman@juno.com

1940

B & Shibyl (Mudgett) Parrack

customshell@aol.com

1940

Mary Glenn (Huff) Degge (Deceased nov. 2006)

 

1941

Charles B. Smith

cbsmith@texasonline.net

1942

 

 

 

Udell Cunningham

udell0923@comcast

1942

June (Carthel) Leondar

junemusic@gmail.com

1943

R. L. Knox

rl@tstar.net

1943

Billie Dean (Trussell) Craig

billieandgene@texasonline.net

1943

LaNelle (Griffith) Webber

lbwebber@flash.net

1943

Charles Whitfill

chas_16@hotmail.com

1944

Venita Dagley

vengar@msn.com

1945

Mildred (Vernon) Smith

cbsmith@texasonline.net

1945

Lynna (Carter) Davis

t-ldavis@webtv.net

1946

Boyce Mosley

tupa47@juna.com

1946

Thurman Davis

thurmalan@webtv.net

1946

John Lee Carthel

jlcart@amaonline.com

1946

JoAnn (Canon) Carthel

jlcart@amaonline.com

1947

Virginia (Tate) Gann

vafagann@windstream.net

1947

Wilkie Parrish

wilkiedaduke@yahoo.com

1947

Dora Lee (McDonald) Cole

dlmccole@aol.com

1948

Wesley J. Moore

cantonmoores@yahoo.com

1948

Vera Jo (Rogers) Bybee

vjbybee@webtv.net

1948

Glenn Worsham

gramar1@flash.net

1948

Wanda (Carter) Webb

wmayew@bellsouth.net

1948

Robert W. Logan

rnagol@charter.net

1948

Harold Hall

shark021@earthlink.net

1948

Bobbye Lu (Casey) Bean

blbean@midplains.coop

1948

Donnie Bybee (Deceased Dec. 2007)

vjbybee@webtv.net

1949

Donald Reecer

dmreecer@windstream.net

1949

Tom O. Simpson

tosimpson@cox-internet.com

1949

Joyce (Carthel) Wilson

wilsonjr31@amaonline.com

1949

Beth (Kellison) McNicol

bethmcnicol@sbcglobal.net

1949

     

Contact Information

Lockney ISD
416 W. Willow. Street
Lockney, Texas 79241
Map
Map  
Phone: (806) 652-2104

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Current Weather