Boys Basketball

Junior High Boys'

Shorthorns Basketball

Date

Team

Location

Time

Nov. 14

Hale Center

Lockney

5:00 PM

Nov. 21

Farwell

Farwell

5:00 PM

Nov. 28

Sudan

Lockney

5:00 PM

Dec. 5

Olton

Lockney

5:00 PM

Dec. 12

Boviina

Bovina

5:00 PM

Jan. 9

Hale Center

Hale Center

5:00 PM

Jan. 16

Farwell

Lockney

5:00 PM

Jan. 21

Lockney JH Tournament

Lockney

TBD

Jan. 23

Sudan

Sudan

5:00 PM

Jan. 30

Olton

Olton

5:00 PM

Feb. 6

Bovina

Lockney

5:00 PM


COACHING STAFF

Head Boys'

Coach:

 Adam Zepeda

Email: zepeda.adam@lockneyisd.net

Phone 652-3325

7th Grade

Coach:

Matt Rehkopf  

Email: rehkopf.matt@lockneyisd.net

Phone 652-2236

8th Grade Coach: Cash Fortune 

Email: fortune.cash@lockneyisd.net

Phone 652-2236


ADMINISTRATION

Principal  Craig Setliff

EMAIL:

setliff.craig@lockneyisd.net

Ath. Dir:     Malcom Moerbe

EMAIL:

moerbe.malcom@lockneyisd.net

Supt: Phil Cotham

EMAIL:

cotham.phil@lockneyisd.net

 

 

 

Boys Basketball Navigation

Athletics Calendar

Upcoming Events

KCBD News

  • Fri, 26 May 2017
    JOIN KCBD: National Memorial Day Parade to feature Whiteface High School Band, starts 3 p.m. Monday Read more...
  • Sun, 28 May 2017
    Lubbock kids win big in Destination Imagination Read more...
  • Sun, 28 May 2017
    Lubbock remembers the fallen with Memorial Day Service at Second Baptist Church Read more...
  • Fri, 26 May 2017
    List of Memorial Day events for 2017 Read more...
  • Sat, 27 May 2017
    Vet school funding included in state budget Read more...
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2016
    Gregg Allman, pioneering Southern rock musician, dies Read more...

Fox News: Top Stories

  • Mon, 29 May 2017
    DESIGNATION UPROAR 'Purple Heart Village' label in town draws activists' ire Read more...
  • Mon, 29 May 2017
    FLEET WEEK TRAGEDY Navy SEAL killed after chute fails during jump Read more...
  • Mon, 29 May 2017
    'FOX NEWS SUNDAY' DHS chief considers laptop ban for all flights into US Read more...

Boys Basketball Navigation

Notification Center

E-Note Notification Center