Boys Basketball

Junior High Boys'

Shorthorns Basketball

Date

Team

Location

Time

Nov. 14

Hale Center

Lockney

5:00 PM

Nov. 21

Farwell

Farwell

5:00 PM

Nov. 28

Sudan

Lockney

5:00 PM

Dec. 5

Olton

Lockney

5:00 PM

Dec. 12

Boviina

Bovina

5:00 PM

Jan. 9

Hale Center

Hale Center

5:00 PM

Jan. 16

Farwell

Lockney

5:00 PM

Jan. 21

Lockney JH Tournament

Lockney

TBD

Jan. 23

Sudan

Sudan

5:00 PM

Jan. 30

Olton

Olton

5:00 PM

Feb. 6

Bovina

Lockney

5:00 PM


COACHING STAFF

Head Boys'

Coach:

 Adam Zepeda

Email: zepeda.adam@lockneyisd.net

Phone 652-3325

7th Grade

Coach:

Matt Rehkopf  

Email: rehkopf.matt@lockneyisd.net

Phone 652-2236

8th Grade Coach: Cash Fortune 

Email: fortune.cash@lockneyisd.net

Phone 652-2236


ADMINISTRATION

Principal  Craig Setliff

EMAIL:

setliff.craig@lockneyisd.net

Ath. Dir:     Malcom Moerbe

EMAIL:

moerbe.malcom@lockneyisd.net

Supt: Phil Cotham

EMAIL:

cotham.phil@lockneyisd.net

 

 

 

Boys Basketball Navigation

Athletics Calendar

Upcoming Events

Helpful Links

KCBD News

  • Mon, 25 Sep 2017
    North Korean diplomat says tweet by Trump 'declared war' Read more...
  • Mon, 25 Sep 2017
    'Rock bottom': Weiner gets 21 months in prison for sexting Read more...
  • Mon, 25 Sep 2017
    Student uses art to raise awareness for childhood cancer Read more...
  • Mon, 25 Sep 2017
    LPD searching for suspect who robbed Red Roof Inn in Scream mask Read more...
  • Mon, 25 Sep 2017
    Rain and cooler weather could affect cotton crops Read more...
  • Fri, 22 Sep 2017
    A break in the clouds, but more rain expected this week Read more...

Fox News: Top Stories

  • Wed, 27 Sep 2017
    Trump tweets support for Strange, as Bannon makes best pitch for Moore in Alabama Read more...
  • Wed, 27 Sep 2017
    Marc Anthony to Trump: Shut the f--- up about NFL, worry about Puerto Rico Read more...
  • Tue, 26 Sep 2017
    Stars who lost their mojo Read more...

Boys Basketball Navigation

Notification Center

E-Note Notification Center