Boys Basketball

Junior High Boys'

Shorthorns Basketball

Date

Team

Location

Time

Nov. 14

Hale Center

Lockney

5:00 PM

Nov. 21

Farwell

Farwell

5:00 PM

Nov. 28

Sudan

Lockney

5:00 PM

Dec. 5

Olton

Lockney

5:00 PM

Dec. 12

Boviina

Bovina

5:00 PM

Jan. 9

Hale Center

Hale Center

5:00 PM

Jan. 16

Farwell

Lockney

5:00 PM

Jan. 21

Lockney JH Tournament

Lockney

TBD

Jan. 23

Sudan

Sudan

5:00 PM

Jan. 30

Olton

Olton

5:00 PM

Feb. 6

Bovina

Lockney

5:00 PM


COACHING STAFF

Head Boys'

Coach:

 Adam Zepeda

Email: zepeda.adam@lockneyisd.net

Phone 652-3325

7th Grade

Coach:

Matt Rehkopf  

Email: rehkopf.matt@lockneyisd.net

Phone 652-2236

8th Grade Coach: Cash Fortune 

Email: fortune.cash@lockneyisd.net

Phone 652-2236


ADMINISTRATION

Principal  Craig Setliff

EMAIL:

setliff.craig@lockneyisd.net

Ath. Dir:     Malcom Moerbe

EMAIL:

moerbe.malcom@lockneyisd.net

Supt: Phil Cotham

EMAIL:

cotham.phil@lockneyisd.net

 

 

 

Boys Basketball Navigation

Athletics Calendar

Upcoming Events

Helpful Links

KCBD News

  • Wed, 22 Nov 2017
    Communities rally to help Cochran County farmer Read more...
  • Wed, 22 Nov 2017
    Man hit by vehicle in West Lubbock Read more...
  • Wed, 22 Nov 2017
    Operation Turkey preparing to hand out Thanksgiving meals Read more...
  • Tue, 21 Nov 2017
    Restaurants open on Thanksgiving Day 2017 Read more...
  • Wed, 22 Nov 2017
    Salvation Army prepared to feed more than 800 people on Thanksgiving Read more...
  • Tue, 21 Nov 2017
    David Cassidy, 'Partridge Family' star, '70s teen idol, dies at 67 Read more...

Fox News: Top Stories

  • Fri, 24 Nov 2017
    Holiday party leftovers: What to keep and what to toss Read more...
  • Fri, 24 Nov 2017
    Wisconsin deer hunter meets friendly 8-point buck during hunt Read more...
  • Fri, 24 Nov 2017
    NYPD to use secret weapon at Thanksgiving Day Parade: 'Vapor Wake' retrievers Read more...

Notification Center

E-Note Notification Center