Boys Basketball

Junior High Boys'

Shorthorns Basketball

Date

Team

Location

Time

Nov. 14

Hale Center

Lockney

5:00 PM

Nov. 21

Farwell

Farwell

5:00 PM

Nov. 28

Sudan

Lockney

5:00 PM

Dec. 5

Olton

Lockney

5:00 PM

Dec. 12

Boviina

Bovina

5:00 PM

Jan. 9

Hale Center

Hale Center

5:00 PM

Jan. 16

Farwell

Lockney

5:00 PM

Jan. 21

Lockney JH Tournament

Lockney

TBD

Jan. 23

Sudan

Sudan

5:00 PM

Jan. 30

Olton

Olton

5:00 PM

Feb. 6

Bovina

Lockney

5:00 PM


COACHING STAFF

Head Boys'

Coach:

 Adam Zepeda

Email: zepeda.adam@lockneyisd.net

Phone 652-3325

7th Grade

Coach:

Matt Rehkopf  

Email: rehkopf.matt@lockneyisd.net

Phone 652-2236

8th Grade Coach: Cash Fortune 

Email: fortune.cash@lockneyisd.net

Phone 652-2236


ADMINISTRATION

Principal  Craig Setliff

EMAIL:

setliff.craig@lockneyisd.net

Ath. Dir:     Malcom Moerbe

EMAIL:

moerbe.malcom@lockneyisd.net

Supt: Phil Cotham

EMAIL:

cotham.phil@lockneyisd.net

 

 

 

Boys Basketball Navigation

Athletics Calendar

Upcoming Events

Helpful Links

KCBD News

  • Fri, 23 Feb 2018
    Minutes before execution, Texas Gov. Greg Abbott commutes the sentence of Thomas Whitaker Read more...
  • Fri, 23 Feb 2018
    Police warn of phone scam from someone claiming to be a representative of the court Read more...
  • Thu, 22 Feb 2018
    Lubbock County Sheriff's Office warning about phone scammers pretending to be deputies Read more...
  • Fri, 23 Feb 2018
    15-year-old arrested, charged with felony for Levelland Middle School bomb threat Read more...
  • Thu, 22 Feb 2018
    All-clear given after note with bomb threat found at Levelland Middle School Read more...
  • Fri, 23 Feb 2018
    RECALL ALERT: Yamaha recalls Golf Cars and Personal Transportation Vehicles due to crash hazard Read more...

Fox News: Top Stories

  • Fri, 23 Feb 2018
    The Wild, Wild West: Saloon showcases American frontier, cowboy history Read more...
  • Fri, 23 Feb 2018
    Trapped in Syria's besieged Ghouta: "life has ceased, the children are waiting to die" Read more...
  • Fri, 23 Feb 2018
    Olympics speed skating event crashed by nearly-naked notorious streaker Read more...

Notification Center

E-Note Notification Center