Track

LOCKNEY LONGHORN TRACK & FIELD


 

2017 Longhorn Track Schedule

DAY DATE SITE
Friday Mar 3 Floydada
Friday Mar 10 Friona
Friday Mar 24 Abernathy
Friday Mar 31 Lockney
Friday Apr 7 Hale Center
Wed-Thurs Apr 12-13 DISTRICT Meet @ Sudan
Wed Apr 19

  AREA MEET    Abernathy

 

Track Navigation

Athletics Calendar

Upcoming Events

Helpful Links

KCBD News

  • Wed, 22 Nov 2017
    Communities rally to help Cochran County farmer Read more...
  • Wed, 22 Nov 2017
    Man hit by vehicle in West Lubbock Read more...
  • Wed, 22 Nov 2017
    Operation Turkey preparing to hand out Thanksgiving meals Read more...
  • Tue, 21 Nov 2017
    Restaurants open on Thanksgiving Day 2017 Read more...
  • Wed, 22 Nov 2017
    Salvation Army prepared to feed more than 800 people on Thanksgiving Read more...
  • Tue, 21 Nov 2017
    David Cassidy, 'Partridge Family' star, '70s teen idol, dies at 67 Read more...

Fox News: Top Stories

  • Fri, 24 Nov 2017
    Holiday party leftovers: What to keep and what to toss Read more...
  • Fri, 24 Nov 2017
    Wisconsin deer hunter meets friendly 8-point buck during hunt Read more...
  • Fri, 24 Nov 2017
    NYPD to use secret weapon at Thanksgiving Day Parade: 'Vapor Wake' retrievers Read more...

Notification Center

E-Note Notification Center